Thomas Peckruhn | Autohaus Liebe

Thomas Peckruhn
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

 thomas.peckruhn@liebeautos.de




Christoph Peckruhn | Autohaus Liebe

Christoph Peckruhn
Verantwortlicher Vertrieb

 christoph.peckruhn@liebeautos.de

Sebastian Peckruhn | Autohaus Liebe

Sebastian Peckruhn
Verantwortlicher Controlling / Finanzen extern

 sebastian.peckruhn@stb-peckruhn.de

Sophia Peckruhn | Autohaus Liebe

Sophia Peckruhn
Verantwortliche Personal

 sophia.peckruhn@liebeautos.de




Marco Pfaff | Autohaus Liebe

Marco Pfaff
Verantwortlicher Gewerbekunden

 marco.pfaff@liebeautos.de

Max Wege | Autohaus Liebe

Max Wege
Verantwortlicher Gebrauchtwagengeschäft

 max.wege@liebeautos.de

Sophia Peckruhn | Autohaus Liebe

Antje Schäfer
Kundenzufriedenheitsverantwortliche

 antje.schaefer@liebeautos.de